Welcome About us Clubs Curriculum Events Newsletters Teaching Staff Governors PTA Info and forms Links
Deer Park Primary School New Road, Wingerworth, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, S42 6TD Telephone or Fax: 01246 232696
Deer Park Primary School, New Road, Wingerworth, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, S42 6TD                       Telephone or Fax 01246 232696  e-mail: info@deerpark.derbyshire.sch.uk
Term dates
Welcome About us Clubs Curriculum Events Newsletters Teaching Staff Governors PTA Useful Info India Link Links
School Term Dates for 2016/17 academic year Autumn Term 2016 begins on Monday 5th September for staff and on Tuesday 6th September for pupils Tuesday 6th September - Thursday 20th October (Closure day for staff training on Friday 21st October) Monday 31st October - Tuesday 20th December Spring Term 2017 Tuesday 3rd January - Thursday 9th February (Closure day for staff training on Friday 10th February) Monday 20th February - Thursday 6th April (Closure day for staff training on Friday 7th April) Summer Term 2017 Monday 24th April - Friday 26th May Monday 5th June - Thursday 20th July School Term Dates for 2017/18 academic year (provisional) Autumn Term 2017 begins on Monday 4th September for staff and on Wednesday 6th September for pupils Wednesday 6th September - Thursday 19th October (Closure day for staff training on Friday 20th October) Monday 30th October - Friday 15th December Spring Term 2018 Tuesday 2nd January - Friday 16th February Monday 26th February - Friday 23rd March Summer Term 2018 Monday 9th April - Friday 25th May Monday 4th June - Friday 20th July